Home
โปรแกรมการแข่งขันของอาร์เซน่อล
ฤดูกาล 2014-2015
กรกฎาคม 2014
Sat 19th Jul 21.00 Friendly Match
Boreham Wood
0-2
Arsenal
Sat 26th Jul 04.00 Friendly Match
New York Red Bulls
1-0
Arsenal
สิงหาคม 2014
Sat 2nd Aug 22.20 Emirates Cup 2014
Arsenal
5-1
Benfica
Sun 3rd Aug 22.20 Emirates Cup 2014
Arsenal
0-1
AS Monaco
Sun 10th Aug 21.00 FA Community Shield
Arsenal
3-0
Manchester City
Sat 16th Aug 23.30 Premier League
Arsenal
2-1
Crystal Palace
Tue 19th Aug 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Besiktas
0-0
Arsenal
Sat 23rd Aug 23.30 Premier League
Everton
2-2
Arsenal
Wed 27th Aug 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
1-0
Besiktas
Sun 31th Aug 22.00 Premier League
Leicester
1-1
Arsenal
กันยายน 2014
Sat 13th Sep 18.45 Premier League
Arsenal
2-2
Manchester City
Tue 16th Sep 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Dortmund
2-0
Arsenal
Sat 20th Sep 21.00 Premier League
Aston Villa
0-3
Arsenal
Tue 23th Sep 01.45 Capital One Cup
Arsenal
-
Southampton
Sat 27th Sep 23.30 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Tottenham
ตุลาคม 2014
Wed 1st Oct 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
-
Galatasaray
Sun 5th Oct 20.05 Premier League
Chelsea
-
Arsenal
Sat 18th Oct 21.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Hull City
Wed 22nd Oct 01.45 UEFA Champions League
RSC Anderlecht
-
Arsenal
Sat 25th Oct 21.00 Premier League
Sunderland
-
Arsenal
พฤศจิกายน 2014
Sat 1st Nov 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Burnley
Tue 4th Nov 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
-
RSC Anderlecht
Sun 9th Nov 22.00 Premier League
Swansea
-
Arsenal
Sat 22nd Nov 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Manchester United
Wed 26th Nov 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
-
Dortmund
Sat 29th Nov 22.00 Premier League
W.B.A.
-
Arsenal
ธันวาคม 2014
Wed 3rd Dec 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Southampton
Sat 6th Dec 22.00 Premier League
Stoke City
Arsenal
Tue 9th Dec 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Galatasaray
-
Arsenal
Sat 13th Dec 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Newcastle United
Sat 20th Dec 22.00 Premier League
Liverpool
-
Arsenal
Fri 26th Dec 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
QPR
Sun 28th Dec 22.00 Premier League
West Ham United
-
Arsenal
มกราคม 2015
Thu 1st Jan 22.00 Premier League
Southampton
Arsenal
Sat 3rd Jan 22.00 The FA Cup
-
Sat 10th Jan 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Stoke City
Sat 17th Jan 22.00 Premier League
Manchester City
-
Arsenal
Sat 31st Jan 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
Aston Villa
กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Sat 7th Feb 22.00 Premier League
Tottenham
-
Arsenal
Tue 10th Feb 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Leicester
Sat 21st Feb 22.00 Premier League
Crystal Palace
-
Arsenal
Sat 28th Feb 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Everton
มีนาคม 2015
Tue 3rd Mar 02.45 Premier League
QPR
-
Arsenal
Sat 14th Mar 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
West Ham United
Sat 21st Mar 22.00 Premier League
Newcastle United
-
Arsenal
เมษายน 2015
Sat 4th Apr 21.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Liverpool
Sat 11th Apr 21.00 Premier League
Burnley
-
Arsenal
Sat 18th Apr 21.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Sunderland
Sat 25th Apr 21.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Chelsea
พฤษภาคม 2015
Sat 2nd May 21.00 Premier League
Hull City
-
Arsenal
Sat 9th May 21.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Swansea
Sat 16th May 21.00 Premier League
Manchester United
-
Arsenal
Sun 24th May 21.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
W.B.A.