แทงบอลผ่านเน็ต

Home




โปรแกรมการแข่งขันของอาร์เซน่อล
ฤดูกาล 2013-2014
กรกฎาคม 2556
0000-00-00 20.30 Friendly Match
Indonesia XI
0-7
Arsenal
0000-00-00 19.00 Friendly Match
Vietnam
1-7
Arsenal
0000-00-00 17.30 Friendly Match
Nagoya Grampus
1-3
Arsenal
0000-00-00 17.30 Friendly Match
Urawa Red Diamonds
1-2
Arsenal
สิงหาคม 2556
0000-00-00 22.20 Emirates Cup 2013
Arsenal
2-2
Napoli
0000-00-00 22.20 Emirates Cup 2013
Arsenal
1-2
Galatasaray
0000-00-00 21.00 Friendly Match
Arsenal
3-1
Man City
0000-00-00 21.00 Barclay Premier League
Arsenal
1-3
Aston Villa
0000-00-00 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Fenerbahce
0-3
Arsenal
0000-00-00 18.45 Barclay Premier League
Fulham
1-3
Arsenal
0000-00-00 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
2-0
Fenerbahce
กันยายน 2556
Sun 1st Sep 22.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
1-0
Tottenham
Sat 14th Sep 21.00 Barclays Premier League
Sunderland
1-3
Arsenal
Wed 18th Sep 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Marseille
1-2
Arsenal
Sun 22nd Sep 19.30 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
3-1
Stoke City
Wed 25th Sep 2.00 Capital One Cup
W.B.A.
4-5 (PK)
Arsenal
Sat 28th Sep 23.30 Barclays Premier League
Swansea
1-2
Arsenal
ตุลาคม 2556
Tue 1/10/56 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
2-0
Napoli
Sun 6/10/56 22.00 Barclays Premier League
W.B.A.
1-1
Arsenal
Sat 19/10/56 21.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
4-1
Norwich
Tue 22/10/56 01.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
1-2
Dortmund
Sat 26/10/56 18.45 Barclays Premier League
Crystal Palace
0-2
Arsenal
Tue 29/10/56 02.45 Capital One Cup
Arsenal
0-2
Chelsea
พฤศจิกายน 2556
Sat 2/11/56 00.30 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
2-0
Liverpool
Wed 6/11/56 02.45 UEFA Champions League
Dortmund
0-1
Arsenal
Sun 10/11/56 23.10 Barclays Premier League
Manchester United
1-0
Arsenal
Sat 23/11/56 22.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
2-0
Southampton
Tue 26/11/56 02.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
2-0
Marseille
Sat 30/11/56 22.00 Barclays Premier League
Cardiff
0-3
Arsenal
ธันวาคม 2556
Wed 4/12/56 02.45 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
2-0
Hull City
Sun 8/12/56 23.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
1-1
Everton
Wed 11/12/56 02.45 UEFA Champions League
Napoli
2-0
Arsenal
Sat 14/12/56 19.45 Barclays Premier League
Manchester City
6-3
Arsenal
Mon 23/12/56 03.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
0-0
Chelsea
Thu 26/12/56 22.00 Barclays Premier League
West Ham United
1-3
Arsenal
Sun 29/12/56 20.30 Barclays Premier League
Newcastle United
0-1
Arsenal
มกราคม 2557
Wed 1/1/57 22.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
2-0
Cardiff
Sat 04/01/14 00.15 FA CUP ROUND 3
Arsenal
2-0
Tottenham
Mon 13/1/57 03.00 Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa
1-2
Arsenal
Sat 18/1/57 22.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
2-0
Fulham
Fri 24/1/57 02.45 FA CUP ROUND 4
Arsenal
4-0
Coventry
Tue 28/1/57 02.45 Barclays Premier League
Southampton
2-2
Arsenal
กุมภาพันธ์ 2557
Sun 2/2/57 23.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
2-0
Crystal Palace
Sat 8/2/57 19.45 Barclays Premier League
Liverpool
5-1
Arsenal
Wed 12/2/57 02.45 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
0-0
Manchester United
Sun 16/2/57 23.00 FA CUP Round 5
Arsenal
2-1
Liverpool
Wed 19/2/57 02.45 UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
0-2
Bayern Munich
Sat 22/2/57 22.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
4-1
Sunderland
มีนาคม 2557
Sat 1/3/57 22.00 Barclays Premier League
Stoke City
1-0
Arsenal
Sat 8/3/57 19.45 FA CUP ROUND 6
Arsenal
4-1
Everton
Tue 11/3/57 02.45 UEFA Champions League
Bayern Munich
1-1
Arsenal
Sun 16/3/57 23.00 Barclays Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
0-1
Arsenal
Sat 22/3/57 19.45 Barclays Premier League
Chelsea
6-0
Arsenal
Tue 25/3/57 02.45 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
2-2
Swansea
Sat 29/3/57 00.30 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
1-1
Manchester City
เมษายน 2557
Sun 6/4/57 19.30 Barclays Premier League
Everton
3-0
Arsenal
Sat 12/4/57 23.07 FA CUP Semi-Final
Arsenal
PK(5-3)
Wigan
Tue 15/4/57 01.45 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
3-1
West Ham United
Sun 20/4/57 20.05 Barclays Premier League
Hull City
0-3
Arsenal
Mon 28/4/57 02.00 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
-
Newcastle United
พฤษภาคม 2557
Sun 4/5/57 19.30 Barclays Premier League
Arsenal
-
W.B.A.
Sun 11/5/57 21.00 Barclays Premier League
Norwich
-
Arsenal
Sat 17/5/57 FA CUP Final
Arsenal
-
Hull City