GUNNERTHAILAND.COM : Arsenal Supporters club of Thailand
Home
     ARSENAL | Fixture & Result 2019/20
Tue 16 July 08.00 Friendly Match
Colorado Rapids
0 - 3
Arsenal
Thu 18 July 10.00 ICC 2019
Arsenal
2 - 1
Bayern Munich
Sun 21 July 05.00 ICC 2019
Arsenal
3 - 0
Fiorentina
Wed 24 July 06.00 ICC 2019
Arsenal
2 - 2
Real Madrid
Sun 28 July 21.15 Emirates Cup ICC 2019
Arsenal
1 - 2
Lyon
Wed 31 July 00.30 Friendly Match
Anger FC
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 4 Aug 01.00 Friendly Match
Barcelona
2 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 11 Aug 20.00 Premier League
Newcastle Utd
0 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 17 Aug 18.30 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley
Sat 24 Aug 23.30 Premier League
Liverpool
3 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 1 Sep 22.30 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 15 Sep 22.30 Premier League
Watford
2 - 2
Arsenal
Thu 19 Sep 23.55 Europa League
Frankfurt
0 - 3
Arsenal
Sun 22 Sep 22.30 Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 2
Aston Villa
Tue 24 Sep 01.45 Carabao Cup
Arsenal
5 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Mon 30 Sep 01.00 Premier League
Man Utd
1 - 1
Arsenal
Thu 3 Oct 02.00 Europa League
Arsenal
4 - 0
Standard Liege
Sat 5 Oct 21.00 Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Mon 21 Oct 02.00 Premier League
Sheffield Utd
1 - 0
Arsenal
Thu 24 Oct 02.00 Europa League
Arsenal
3 - 2
Vitoria
Sun 27 Oct 20.30 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
Wed 30 Oct 02.30 Carabao Cup
Liverpool
5 - 5
Arsenal
Sat 2 Nov 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolves
Wed 6 Nov 22.50 Europa League
Vitoria
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 9 Nov 00.30 Premier League
Leicester City
2 - 0
Arsenal
Sat 23 Nov 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Southampton
Thu 28 Nov 03.00 Europa League
Arsenal
1 - 2
Frankfurt
Sun 1 Dec 21.00 Premier League
Norwich City
2 - 2
Arsenal
Thu 5 Dec 03.15 Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 2
Brighton
Mon 9 Dec 03.00 Premier League
West Ham Utd
1 - 3
Arsenal
Thu 12 Dec 00.55 Europa League
Standard Liege
2 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 15 Dec 23.30 Premier League
Arsenal
0 - 3
Man City
Sat 21 Dec 19.30 Premier League
Everton
0 - 0
Arsenal
Thu 26 Dec 22.00 Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 29 Dec 21.00 Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 2
Chelsea
Wed 1 Jan 03.00 Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Man Utd
Mon 6 Jan 02.56 FA Cup
Arsenal
1 - 0
Leeds
Sat 11 Jan 19.30 Premier League
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 18 Jan 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 1
Sheffield Utd
Tue 21 Jan 03.15 Premier League
Chelsea
2 - 2
Arsenal
Mon 27 Jan 03.00 FA Cup
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 2 Feb 21.00 Premier League
Burnley
0 - 0
Arsenal
Sun 16 Feb 23.30 Premier League
Arsenal
4 - 0
Newcastle Utd
Thu 20 Feb 03.00 Europa League
Olympiacos
0 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 23 Feb 23.30 Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 2
Everton
Thu 27 Feb 03.00 Europa League
Arsenal
1 - 2
Olympiacos
Mon 2 Mar 02.45 FA Cup
Portsmouth
0 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 7 Mar 22.00 Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
West Ham Utd
Wed 17 Jun 02.15 Premier League
Man City
-
Arsenal
Sat 20 Jun 21.00 Premier League
Brighton
-
Arsenal
Thu 25 Jun 00.00 Premier League
Southampton
-
Arsenal
Sun 28 Jun 19.00 FA Cup
Sheffield Utd
-
Arsenal
Wed 1 Jul 00.00 Premier League
Arsenal
-
Norwich City

 


© GUNNERTHAILAND FAN CLUB
Arsenal Supporters Club of Thailand.
#Gunnerthailand.com
ข่าวอาร์เซน่อล บทความ โปรแกรมการแข่งขัน ตารางคะแนน เกี่ยวกับเรา ติดต่อเรา